Greater Belhaven
spacer
spacer
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Officers

Matthew McLaughlin

President

(601) 961-1574

mmclaughlin@balch.com

 

Bill Osborne

Vice President

(601) 594-5698

wgoii@comcast.net

 

Ron Aldridge

Treasurer

(601) 201-1323

aldridgeron@earthlink.net

 

Margaret Cupples

Co-Secretary

(601) 592-9914

mcupples@babc.com

 

Heather Wagner

Co- Secretary

(601) 594-8417

hwagn@ago.state.ms.us

 

Phoebe Smith Porter

Co-Secretary

(601) 750-0765

psporter@msorchestra.com

 

Directors

Will Cunningham

(601) 969-1795

bcwc7@comcast.net

 

Jon Davis

(601) 326-2026

jdavis99@yahoo.com

 

Tara Ellis

(601) 355-2235

tellis@balch.com

 

Cheryl Grubbs

(601) 352-6180

clcgrubbs@bellsouth.net

 

Bronson Newburger

(601) 946-3357

bronson@clarkeveneers.com

 

Eleana Pope

(601) 353-8159

etbpope@aol.com

 

Kathy Potts

(601) 355-6249

kpotts@tra.net

 

Victor Smith

(601) 957-6754

anthemionconstruction@comcast.net

 

David Welch

(601) 259-3063

davidwelch@bankplus.net

 


back to top

 
     
©2011 Greater Belhaven Neighborhood Foundation. All rights reserved.